Spinimax
Spinimax payments: deposits and withdrawals
Spinimax combines cards, e-wallets, online payment services and cryptocurrencies. The method actually offered depends on the country, account currency and account status. The payment area after logging in is therefore more authoritative than a general list of methods.
| Metric | Details |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | €10; €20 for cryptocurrencies |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not specified |
| Withdrawal limit | €5,000 per week |
| Daily withdrawal limit | Not specified |
| Monthly withdrawal limit | Not specified |
| Processing time | Not specified |
Available payment methods
Spinimax supports Skrill, Visa, Mastercard, NETELLER, ecoPayz, Rapid Transfer, Interac, MiFinity, Volt, PayRedeem and cryptocurrency payments, among others. Available payment options also include Google Pay, Paysafecard and Revolut, as well as further digital currencies.
| Group | Available examples |
|---|---|
| Cards | Visa, Mastercard |
| E-wallets | Skrill, NETELLER, MiFinity, Payz / ecoPayz |
| Online payments | Google Pay, Rapid Transfer, Revolut, Paysafecard, Volt, PayRedeem |
| Cryptocurrencies | Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, USD Coin, TRON |
Other listed coins are Cardano, Dogecoin, Ripple and Solana. This does not mean that every option is available for every account. The cashier shows only the methods that can be used for the relevant account.
Deposits and account holder
The general minimum deposit is €10, and €20 for cryptocurrencies. Individual payment providers may set their own lower or upper limits. Before confirmation, the cashier shows the specific amount, currency and any fees.
The payment method must be registered in the same name as the gaming account. Different account-holder details can trigger a review or rejection. Names and personal data for wallets and cards should therefore also match the verified Spinimax account.
Withdrawals and deposit wagering
The weekly withdrawal limit is €5,000. The website does not specify a general minimum amount or a fixed processing time. It also does not state a daily or monthly general withdrawal limit in the account information. The actual duration additionally depends on internal review, the payment method and the provider.
Under the payment terms, deposited funds must be wagered five times before a withdrawal. If this requirement is not met, Spinimax may reject the withdrawal or charge an administration fee of up to 8%. The withdrawal may also be limited to a payment account previously used for a deposit.
Under the current terms, one withdrawal within 30 days is free of charge; a fee may apply to further requests in the same period. As payment rules can change or be applied on an account-specific basis, check these points again in the cashier directly before placing a request.
Verification before a withdrawal
Spinimax may request an identity check at any time, particularly before a withdrawal. Typical requirements are proof of identity, proof of address and, if needed, evidence for the payment method used. Legible, complete documents and matching account details avoid unnecessary follow-up questions. More information is available on the KYC Verification page.
| Payment status | What is checked | Processing time |
|---|---|---|
| Requested | Amount, bonus status and chosen method | Not specified |
| KYC pending | Identity, address and, where needed, payment method | Not specified |
| Processing | Internal release and payment provider | Not specified |
| Completed | Handover to the payment service | Provider specific |
Regional eligibility can affect whether payment options are available. Do not deposit until the service’s availability at your actual location is clear.
Before submitting a withdrawal, make a quick check: has the bonus been fully wagered, are the account details confirmed, is the chosen method eligible for withdrawals, and does the amount fall within the current limits? This helps identify common delays before making the request.
